Skip to main content
View Our Mission video
Contact
Catering


Join Our Team!

Looking for a Part-Time or On-Call job that allows you to be at home when your family needs you there? Join our team in a School Cafeteria. 

Please visit our 

Employment Opportunities Page!

Department Contact Information

Wilkes County Schools
613 Cherry Street
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Phone: 336-667-1121
Staff Photo Name: Marty Johnson
Title: Director of Child Nutrtion
Phone: (336) 651-4005

Send an email
Staff Photo Name: Debra Hall
Title: Administrative Assistant - Bookkeeper
Phone: (336) 651-4006

Send an email
Staff Photo Name: Shirley Anderson
Title: Inventory Control/HACCP
Phone: 336-651-4014

Send an email
Staff Photo Name: Terrena Haynes
Title: Special Diets Coordinator - Food Safety Leadership
Phone: (336) 651-4013

Send an email
Staff Photo Name: Karen Barlow
Title: Supervisor
Phone: 336-651-4008

Send an email
Staff Photo Name: Michael Pardue
Title: Warehouse Manager
Phone: (336) 651-4015

Send an email

School Site Managers & Assistants

School     email
308 Boomer Manager Amanda Steele steelea@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Lynette Hawkins hawkinsl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
310 CB Eller Manager Mary Church churchma@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Kim Collins collinski@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
312 CC Wright Manager Crystal Bowlin bowlinc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Renee LeMasters lemastersr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
315 Central Middle Manager Lesa Call calll@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Janice Griffin griffinj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
320 East High Manager Amanda Watkins watkinsam@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Elizabeth Everette everettee@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
322 East Middle Manager Leanne Mathis mathisl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Kim McNeil mcneilk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
337 Millers Creek Manager Tannia Shumate shumatet@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Jessica Brown brownje@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
340 Mo. Falls Manager Leslie Walsh walshl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Crystal Eller ellerc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
344 Mt Pleasant Manager Diane Roberts roberts@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Tonya Shell shellt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
348 Mtn. View Manager Becky Minton mintonr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Crissy Billings billingsc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
352 Mulberry Manager Renee Kilby kilbyr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Janice Scercy scercyj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
356 North High Manager Wendy Billings billingsb@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Christina Johnson johnsonc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
358 North Middle Manager Lisa Baker bakerl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Sierra Richardson richardsonsi@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
360 No.Wilkesboro Manager Kim Ellis ellisk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Sessie Brown browns@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
368 Roaring River Manager Renee Redding reddingr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Carla Byrd byrdcar@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
370 Ronda Clingman Manager Melissa Wiles wilesme@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Barbar Poplin poplinba@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
376 Traphill Manager Vicky Adams adamsv@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
388 West High Manager Sherry Pearson pearsons@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Whittney Whittington whittingtinw@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
389 West Middle Manager Kathy Williams williamska@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Teresa Ritter rittert@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
390 Wilkes Central Manager Pennie Norman normanp@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Angie Dyer dyera@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
392 Wilkesboro Manager Tracey Marley marleyt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
  Assistant Manager Jasmine Shelton sheltonj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
       
393 Wilkes Early College  Manager Tracey Lowe lowet@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

 
content_bottom
tools